Rixos Royal SPA

+7 (862) 245 51 52

The altitude of +960 meters, Rixos Krasnaya Polyana Sochi

Rixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPA
Rixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPA

RIXOS Royal SPA invites you to a perfect world of harmony, beauty and tranquility, located at an altitude of 960 meters above the sea level. Immerse yourself in a relaxing atmosphere with stunning views from the pool on the mountain peaks and the unique forest landscapes of the purest natural landscapes.

RIXOS Royal SPA invites you to a perfect world of harmony, beauty and tranquility, located at an altitude of 960 meters above the sea level. Immerse yourself in a relaxing atmosphere with stunning views of mountain peaks and the unique forest landscapes of the purest natural landscapes.

RIXOS Royal SPA is the jewel of the hotel and is located in a separate two-storey building connected to the main building by a covered walkway. We have the services to embellish your stay with us.

On the ground floor there are: an indoor pool with a length of 15 m and a depth of 150 cm with two hot tubs and gorgeous mountain views, Finnish sauna, Russian sauna, steam room, vitamin bar with healthy beverages and a beauty salon.

On the second floor there are: gem Spa — Turkish bath, relaxation area, massage rooms and a Suite for Spa-rituals for two persons, professional gym equipment “Technogym” fitness room for group classes and private VIP suites with saunas, Jacuzzi and ice bath for corporate and individual weekends.

Treat yourself and spend a day at the Spa — there is something to do!

Opening hours of Wellness centre: 08:00-22:00

The time of the Spa treatments: 10:00-22:00

*Access to the Spa centre is only allowed to children older than 7 years.

Services

Free services

  • Indoor pool
  • Turkish Hamam
  • Sauna
  • Jacuzzi
  • Recreation areas
  • Gym
    Gym

Paid services

  • Massages classic and exotic
  • Signature Spa rituals
  • Services beauty salon
  • SPA day
  • Individual VIP Suite
  • Season tickets
  • Gift certificates
  • SPA parties
  • Vitamin Bar

Brand Rituals

ROYAL TREATMENT IN THE HAMMAM

Immerse yourself in the tradition of bathing rituals of Turkey and the Middle East in the Hamam. The treatment begins with a steam room incorporates the traditional mittens peeling "Kese" and foam massage of the whole body. Thorough exfoliation helps to rejuvenate the skin, and massage - to reduce stress and anxiety. After the procedure You will be served traditional Turkish tea.

THE GUY IN THE BATH

Mandatory ritual to visit in Krasnaya Polyana! Our craftsmen skillfully mastered the technique of traditional Russian steam bath. The ritual is performed at a temperature of from 50 to 70 degrees, so is suitable for everyone. The effect of relaxation is achieved by the enchanting movements of the attendant brooms.

BALINESE MASSAGE

A unique massage with coconut oil from our masters of Paradise island. Master alternately presses the palms on specific points of the body due to the weight of your own body, acupressure effect on the feet, and makes easy acupuncture massage facial and occipital parts of the head.

RECOVERY AFTER MOUNTAIN WALKS

Treatments are specially selected by our craftsmen for those who want to relieve muscle tension after skiing, physical activity or trip. In all procedures use gel for muscle recovery.

HEAVENLY PLEASURE

Procedures for those who have seen a lot, and used to get the maximum out of life. Long massage of a selected area or a full body massage for 3 hours — space is fun, experiencing which you will never return to the old standards.

SOLITUDE FOR TWO

Divide the most gentle and pleasant emotions from our concern along with your loved one, friend or family member in one of our double suites.

BODY CARE AND FACE MAKEUP ELEMIS

Elemis — the # 1 brand in the UK. Each formula is an innovative combination of science and nature. In the heart of the brand use the most of bioactive ingredients of the treasures of the planet and conduct clinical trials for real results.

TREATMENTS FOR SUNDARI COSMETICS

SUNDÃRI translated from Sanskrit means "beautiful woman." The brand of Ayurvedic cosmetics is inseparably binds the skin care and achieving a balance between body and spirit. In the only pure herbal extracts and essential oils.

*To see the full Spa menu and get advice by phone +7 862 245-51-52 or email sochi.spa@rixos.com

Beauty Salon

Services

  • Manicure
  • Pedicure
  • Haircut
  • Hair care
  • Styling
  • Shave

Sports Area

Cheer up yourself with a refreshing dip in our indoor pool. Keep myself in shape working out in the professionally equipped fitness center with Technogym. To purchase available season tickets, group and individual sessions with a yoga instructor.

Other activities

Rixos Royal SPA

+7 (862) 245-51-52

sochi.spa@rixos.com

Красная Поляна +960 м, Rixos Krasnaya Polyana Sochi

 

Rixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPA
Rixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPARixos Royal SPA

RIXOS Royal SPA приглашает вас в совершенный мир гармонии, красоты и умиротворения, расположенный на высоте 960 метров над уровнем моря. Окунитесь в расслабляющую атмосферу с потрясающими видами с бассейна на горные вершины и неповторимые лесные пейзажи чистейших природных ландшафтов.

RIXOS Royal SPA приглашает вас в совершенный мир гармонии, красоты и умиротворения, расположенный на высоте 960 метров над уровнем моря. Окунитесь в расслабляющую атмосферу с потрясающими видами на горные вершины и неповторимые лесные пейзажи чистейших природных ландшафтов.

RIXOS Royal SPA является жемчужиной отеля и располагается в отдельном двухэтажном здании, соединенным с основным корпусом отеля крытым переходом. Мы располагаем всеми услугами, чтобы украсить ваш отдых у нас.

На первом этаже находятся: крытый бассейн длиной 15 м и глубиной 150 см с двумя гидромассажными чашами и шикарным видом на горы, финская сауна, русская сауна, паровая комната, витамин бар с полезными напитками и салон красоты.

На втором этаже находятся: жемчужина спа — турецкий хамам, зоны отдыха, массажные кабинеты и сьют для спа-ритуалов на две персоны, профессиональный тренажерный зал с оборудованием “Technogym”, фитнес зал для групповых занятий и отдельный VIP сьют с саунами, джакузи и ледяной купелью для корпоративных и индивидуальных уикендов.

Побалуйте себя и проведите день с пользой в спа — здесь есть чем себя занять!

Для детей

Есть зона бассейна для детей от 0 до 10 лет. Бассейн: длина 11 метров, ширина 3 метра. Температура воды = 30C’. *Доступ в большой бассейн разрешен только детям старше 7 лет.

Время работы

Время работы спа-центра: 08:00-22:00

Время проведения спа-процедур: 10:00-22:00 

Услуги

Бесплатные услуги

  • Крытый бассейн
  • Турецкий хамам
  • Сауны
  • Джакузи
  • Зоны отдыха
  • Тренажерный зал
    Фитнес зал

Платные услуги

  • Массажи классические и экзотические
  • Фирменные спа-ритуалы
  • Услуги салона красоты
  • SPA день
  • Индивидуальный VIP сьют
  • Абонементы
  • Подарочные сертификаты
  • SPA вечеринки
  • Витамин Бар

Фирменные Ритуалы

КОРОЛЕВСКИЙ УХОД В ХАММАМЕ

Окунитесь в традиции купальных ритуалов Турции и Ближнего Востока в Хамам. Процедура начинается с паровой комнаты, включает традиционный пилинг варежками Кесе и мыльный массаж всего тела. Тщательный пилинг помогает омолодить кожу, а массаж - уменьшить стресс и беспокойство. После процедуры Вам будет подан традиционный турецкий чай. 

ПАРЕНИЕ В БАНЕ

Обязательный ритуал к посещению в Красной поляне! Наши мастера искуссно владеют техникой традиционного русского парения. Ритуал проводится при температуре от 50 до 70 градусов, поэтому подходит абсолютно всем. Эффект расслабления достигается за счет чарующих движений банщика вениками. 

БАЛИЙСКИЙ МАССАЖ

Уникальный массаж на кокосовом масле от наших мастеров с райского острова. Мастер поочередно надавливает ладонями на определенные точки тела за счет массы собственного тела, точечно воздействует на стопы, и делает легкий акупунктурный массаж лицевой и затылочной частей головы. 

ВОССТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ПОСЛЕ ГОРНЫХ ПРОГУЛОК

Процедуры специально подобраны нашими мастерами для тех, кто хочет снять мышечное напряжение после катания, физических нагрузок или перелета. Во всех процедурах используется гель для восстановления мышц. 

РАЙСКОЕ УДОВОЛЬСТВИЕ

Процедуры для тех, кто видел многое, и привык получать от жизни максимум. Продолжительный массаж одной выбранной зоны или массаж всего тела в течение 3 часов — это космическое удовольствие, испытав которое вы уже никогда не вернетесь к прежним стандартам. 

УЕДИНЕНИЕ ДЛЯ ДВОИХ

Разделите самые нежные и приятные эмоции от нашей заботы вместе со своим любимым человеком, другом или членом семьи в одном из наших дабл сьютов. 

УХОДЫ ЗА ТЕЛОМ И ЛИЦОМ НА КОСМЕТИКЕ ELEMIS

Elemis — бренд №1 в Великобритании. Каждая формула — инновационная комбинация науки и природы. В основе бренда использование самых биологически активных ингредиентов из сокровищниц планеты и проведение клинических испытаний для реальных результатов. 

УХОДЫ НА КОСМЕТИКЕ SUNDARI

SUNDÃRI в переводе с Санскрит означает «красивая женщина». Этот бренд аюрведической косметики неразрывно связывает уход за кожей и достижение баланса между телом и духом. В составе только чистые растительные экстракты и эфирные масла. 

*Ознакомиться с полным спа-меню и получить консультацию можно по телефону +7 862 245-51-52 или электронной почте sochi.spa@rixos.com

Салон Красоты

Услуги

  • Маникюр
  • Педикюр
  • Стрижка
  • Уход за волосами
  • Укладка
  • Бритье

Спортивная Зона

Взбодрите себя освежающим купанием в нашем крытом бассейне. Держите себя в форме, тренируясь в профессионально оборудованном фитнес-центре Technogym. Для приобретения доступны абонементы, а также групповые и индивидуальные занятия с йога инструктором.

Прикрепленные файлы