Kids club "Kolobok"

Sochi MARRIOTT Krasnaya Polyana, 3rd floor

Kids club "Bun" is located at the elevation of +540 m in the hotel Sochi MARRIOTT Krasnaya Polyana on the 3rd floor. The club is equipped with everything necessary for an interesting and comfortable stay of children.

Kids club "Bun" is located at the elevation of +540 m in the hotel Sochi MARRIOTT Krasnaya Polyana on the 3rd floor. The club is equipped with everything necessary for an interesting and comfortable stay younger guests of the resort.

Enjoy the resort while your child is under the supervision of experienced teachers, gaining new knowledge and pleasant experiences in the company of peers.

Daily children's club "the Gingerbread man" children will find a varied training program. All the time the child will be filled with educational and active classes with qualified teachers and animators. Each program includes various workshops, educational classes, recreational activities, yoga for children, creativity, musical gymnastics.

On request parents can exercise the child children's menu, extension, time spent in the club and organization of individual classes in advance. Guests benefit from private nanny.

The club can leave a child aged from 4 to 12 years, for a period of 1 hour and all day (12 hours).

The mode of operation of the kids club from 09:00 to 21:00 without breaks and weekends. The club operates on a paid basis.

Other activities

Детский клуб "Колобок"

+7 800 200-24-17

Сочи Марриотт Красная Поляна, 3 этаж

 

Детский клуб
Детский клуб

Детский клуб "Колобок" расположен на отметке +540 м в здании отеля Сочи Марриотт Красная Поляна на 3 этаже. Клуб оборудован всем необходимым для интересного и комфортного пребывания детей.

Детский клуб "Колобок" расположен на отметке +540 м в здании отеля Сочи Марриотт Красная Поляна на 3 этаже. Клуб оборудован всем необходимым для интересного и комфортного пребывания маленьких гостей курорта.

Наслаждайтесь отдыхом на курорте, пока ваш ребенок находится под присмотром опытных педагогов, набирается новых знаний и приятных впечатлений в компании сверстников.

Ежедневно в детском клубе "Колобок" детей ждет разнообразная обучающая программа. Все время ребенка будет заполнено развивающими и активными занятиями с квалифицированными воспитателями и аниматорами. Каждая из программ включает в себя различные мастер-классы, познавательные уроки, развлекательные мероприятия, детскую йогу, творчество, музыкальную гимнастику.

По предварительному запросу родителей возможна организация питания ребенка по детскому меню, продление времени нахождения в клубе и организация индивидуальных занятий по предварительному заказу. Предоставляются услуги индивидуальной няни.

В клубе можно оставить ребенка возрастом от 4 до 12 лет, на период от 1 часа и на весь день (12 часов).

Режим работы детского клуба с 09:00 часов до 21:00 часа, без перерывов и выходных дней. Клуб работает на платной основе. 

На посещение детского клуба вторым (и последующим) ребенком предоставляется скидка в размере 50% от стоимости выбранной услуги. *Скидки не распространяются на стоимость питания во время пребывания детей.

Прикрепленные файлы